Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
2021.03 GODIAG V600-BM Diagnostic and Programming Tool for BMW with Software SSD 500G Supports English,German,Spanish,Russian

2021.03 GODIAG V600-BM Diagnostic and Programming Tool for BMW with Software SSD 500G Supports English,German,Spanish,Russian

Latest price:263.00
247.006% off
  • Item No. SP362-SA
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG V600-BM Diagnostic Head for BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce BMW-Model.Support WIFI. Works OK with the Internet and Printer.
With ICOM 2021.03 Software SSD 500G, allows you to use with laptop directly.

Write a review

by Stefan Wendt on May 31, 2021
Unzipped and installed. 
Thanks so much.
by danijel jankek on May 16, 2021
Item as described
by Andrius on May 13, 2021
Excellent
by glyn Rushent on May 12, 2021
Thanks for the goods. And thanks for the accurate description, the goods arrived in a short time, the goods are excellent.
by Adrian Jenkins on Apr 29, 2021
Great tool, I would recommend this.
by Dolores on Apr 25, 2021
Very good quality and reasonable price.
Replied by xiaoting on May 7, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
godiag.co.uk
by Gail Burger on Apr 20, 2021
Very good product, arrived fast and smoothly.
by Angel on Apr 15, 2021
Great Product.
by Walter Jenkins on Apr 12, 2021
What is the difference between SP362-S and SP362-SA?
Replied by xiaoting on Apr 13, 2021
The difference is the hardware disk. 
The SP362-S comes with HDD and SP362-SA comes with SSD which is better quality and faser runing speed.
by paul bedson on Apr 9, 2021
Fast delivery to Ukraine.
by Mr.melville lane on Mar 23, 2021
Hi what is the Wi-Fi password ?
Replied by xiaoting on Mar 23, 2021
Hi 

The password is : 12345678

 
by antonio flores on Mar 18, 2021
If I buy it, how long shoud I expect for the arrival?
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.