Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US]GODIAG K100 Chrysler Jeep Hand-Held Professional OBDII Key Programmer

[Ship from US]GODIAG K100 Chrysler Jeep Hand-Held Professional OBDII Key Programmer

92.00
  • Item No. SK291
  • Out Of Stock

A professional hand-held OBDII key programming device for CHRYSLER JEEP.
Support keys adding ,program Remote, key Number reading, pin code read, all key lost function etc;
GoDiag K100 adopts updated main board, making operation easy, fast and better customer experience, which can be widely applied to after market, auto technicians, individuals.

Write a review

by Mr.Imran on Jan 13, 2021
ricevuto scatola breakout obd2, grazie
Replied by gaoweiqiao on Jan 18, 2021
Ciao, caro signor Imran
Buona giornata!
Grazie per il tuo supporto e feedback sul nostro sito web.
Per qualsiasi ulteriore domanda non esitate a contattarci.
I migliori saluti!
godiag.co.uk
by Mr.Azer on Jan 13, 2021
gracias por la entrega rĂ¡pida y el buen servicio
Replied by gaoweiqiao on Jan 18, 2021
Hola, querido señor Azer
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
godiag.co.uk
by Mr.Jesse on Nov 2, 2020
Hi,
This one does what it should simple and easy. it is a very nice key programmer for the price I would buy another one.
Replied by gaoweiqiao on Nov 2, 2020
Dear friend
Have a nice day.
I am glad to hear that you like our Godiag K100 key programmer.
Hope we could build long-term business relationship from now on.
Any question,please feel free to contact me.
Best regards!

Joyce
 
by Mr.Thomas Halliburton on Oct 29, 2020
Hi, thanks for your faster shipping, i have received the parcel yesterday, already test with vvdi mb tool, amazing, thank you very much!!!
Replied by gaoweiqiao on Oct 29, 2020
Thanks for your kind feedback:-)
Happy to hear this, we will do better in future. Best regards!
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.