Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship No Tax] GODIAG BMW CAS4 & CAS4+ Test Platform plus GODIAG GT100 ECU Connector Box Support All Key Lost

[EU Ship No Tax] GODIAG BMW CAS4 & CAS4+ Test Platform plus GODIAG GT100 ECU Connector Box Support All Key Lost

133.00
  • Item No. SO537+SK310
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG GT100 is a brand new ECU connector and protocol communication testing tool.
Greatly help you to connect the ECU module separately for diagnosis, programming and coding.
Tell whether the diagnostic & programming tool can normally send out communication signal.

Write a review

by NICOLAS on Jun 28, 2021
Thank you, fast delivery, very satisfied with the product
by Gregory Lamirand on Jun 27, 2021
Long time shipping but look good
by WILLIAM BENTLEY on May 8, 2021
Very satisfied with the product, 100% original product. The seller helps a lot on solving the problems. 
Replied by xiaoting on May 8, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
Godiag.co.uk
by Niall Sherwood on Apr 29, 2021
perfect, excellent work,
by alan rios on Apr 26, 2021
Works perfectly. A good tool for my workshop
Replied by xiaoting on May 7, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
godiag.co.uk
by Stefan on Apr 26, 2021
Everytging fine
by Fokin on Apr 20, 2021
I wonder if it programming new key for bmw f07 2015 with cas4+?
by Brathwaite on Apr 12, 2021
Extremely quick shipping
by David Tingle on Apr 6, 2021
Does GT100 support 150 cc motorcycle?
Replied by xiaoting on Apr 8, 2021
Yes, it will do.
by Colette Harkin on Apr 1, 2021
great product, have great experience
Replied by xiaoting on Apr 1, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
godiag.co.uk
by Andreas Jander on Mar 29, 2021
Looked carefully to ensure I was buying genuine.
Replied by xiaoting on Apr 1, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
godiag.co.uk
by Joshua Dale on Mar 25, 2021
good sale thank you worked good.
Replied by xiaoting on Mar 25, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
godiag.co.uk
by Tim Short on Mar 17, 2021
Shipping and email answering is fast. Product works well. Good seller.
by Mr.camacho on Mar 15, 2021
tools work perfect.
by Mr.Joshua on Mar 14, 2021
Hi, can you ship GODIAG GT100 from UK warehouse? i do not want to pay tax.
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 14, 2021
Yes, we can ship it from UK warehouse.
by Mr.Patron on Mar 11, 2021
I am from south africa, which model i should choose?
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 11, 2021
You can choose usa model, the functions is same, just come with different power plug
by Raphael on Mar 11, 2021
GREAT QUALITY! EASY TO USE!
Replied by xiaoting on Mar 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
godiag.co.uk
by Mr.Thuan Co Tran on Mar 10, 2021
Works great for offboard programming. The power adapter didn’t work but I found another lying around the house that works.
Replied by xiaoting on Mar 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
godiag.co.uk
by Mr.Rodney on Mar 9, 2021
Hello, Can this gt100 works with otc genesis scan tool?
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 9, 2021
Yes, it can works with any diagnosis tools, like otc, autel, launch, foxwell, vident. All those tools works, it can use to test the communication protocol, and you can use it on bench, it is a ecu bench connect and breakout box.
by Mr.Mark Boshell on Mar 9, 2021
Great tool for a great price. Compares to the big brands as well!
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 9, 2021
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.