Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
GODIAG V600-BM Diagnostic and Programming Tool for BMW Supports DOIP K-Line CAN FD Same Functions as BMW ICOM A2/ICOM Next

GODIAG V600-BM Diagnostic and Programming Tool for BMW Supports DOIP K-Line CAN FD Same Functions as BMW ICOM A2/ICOM Next

Latest price:159.00
141.0011% off
  • Item No. SP362
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG V600 perfectly compatible with Original BMW Software, no need install driver, for Vehicle Intelligent Diagnosis,ECU Coding, Programming and Special functions.
Supports latest protocol like DOIP K-Line CAN-FD.
Supports Ethernet/WIFI/Bluetooth connection.
Compatible size, easy to carry.

Write a review

by Mr.Roman on Jun 6, 2021
I want to now if working with winkfp? And if it's the similar like icom?
by Mr.Nuki on Jun 5, 2021
work with ista 4.29.30 👍
by CARMELO on May 31, 2021
How to use this?
 
by Mr.NUKI on May 7, 2021
ISTA 4.29.15?
by Daniel Sete on Apr 20, 2021
Product as aunúncio, recommend.
by Steven Lewis on Apr 8, 2021
All works , thank you
Replied by xiaoting on Apr 20, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
godiag.co.uk
by Richard on Apr 1, 2021
Does it come with software?
Replied by xiaoting on Apr 1, 2021
hi , 
it comes with no software, you can buy the software together on our website. Or if you have the BMW software , it's OK

https://www.godiag.co.uk/wholesale/godiag-v600bm-bmw-software-hdd.html
https://www.godiag.co.uk/wholesale/godiag-v600bm-bmw-software-ssd.html
by Mirko Giraudo on Mar 23, 2021
I would like to know the difference between VXDIAG VCX SE and this Godiag V600-BM ?
Replied by xiaoting on Mar 23, 2021
Hi,
Made by different factories and have different appearances, different drivers, but both has similar functions. 
Our product is more cost-effective.

Best regards
Emilia
by Marco Pinto on Mar 23, 2021
I have just received my tool V600-BM please advise how to install
Replied by xiaoting on Mar 23, 2021
Hi 
Here is the setup guide for your reference:
https://www.godiag.co.uk/upload/pro/21032316164802259946.pdf
by Mr.Essam Fawzy on Mar 17, 2021
Does it work same with bmw icom?
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 17, 2021
Yes, it can replace bmw icom.
by bobby murphy on Mar 17, 2021
Works good at present.
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 17, 2021
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
by Mr.Volk kenneth on Mar 16, 2021
bought 10 pcs already, all are tested good working, will buy more
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 16, 2021
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.steven weston on Mar 14, 2021
Works with official diagnostic software very well, product as advertised.
by Mr.wilfrid sailly on Mar 11, 2021
does it support wifi connection?
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 11, 2021
Yes, it support wifi connection
by Mr.Jesper on Mar 11, 2021
hi could you give me more disccount about this godiag v600 ? i really want it
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 11, 2021
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Please use coupon code : GODIAG , to enjoy 6% OFF
https://www.godiag.co.uk/info/news-notice/
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
by Mr.Florinel Rusu on Mar 9, 2021
Good quality item and great service. Thank you.
by Mr.Kenny on Feb 25, 2021
I received package, everything ok.
by Mr.Caiden on Feb 25, 2021
Hello, The software Come with iSta ap?
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 3, 2021
Hello sir, please buy software extra with hdd or ssd. It has both insta p and insta d. https://www.godiag.co.uk/wholesale/godiag-v600bm-bmw-software-hdd.html
by Mr.Burdey on Jan 22, 2021
HI, its posible buy GODIAG adapter with Mercedes Benz autorization soft?
Replied by gaoweiqiao on Jan 22, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Burdey
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, our GODIAG adapter can work with Mercedes Benz autorization software.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
by Mr.Ramunas on Jan 6, 2021
Hi, can I use geninue icom software ?
Replied by gaoweiqiao on Jan 6, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Ramunas
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply because of different time.

Yes, our device can suppor original ICOM software.
you can also check our software here
https://www.godiag.co.uk/wholesale/godiag-car-diagnostic-software/

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
godiag.co.uk
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.