Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship No Tax] GODIAG GD801 OBDII Key Programmer Supports ABS EPB TPMS EEPROM Android Tablet Replaces OBDSTAR X300 DP with Free GT100 OBDII Detector

[EU Ship No Tax] GODIAG GD801 OBDII Key Programmer Supports ABS EPB TPMS EEPROM Android Tablet Replaces OBDSTAR X300 DP with Free GT100 OBDII Detector

Latest price:789.00
745.006% off
  • Item No. SK303
  • Free Shipping

With Free Gift GT100 OBDII Detector.
Same function as OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master, Support multiple languages.
Supports key programming, mileage correction, oil/service reset and special functions like ABS bleed, gear learning,EPB, TPS, SRS reset etc.
GODIAG GD801 integrates more application and service, such as Maintenance Database, remote assistant, One Key Upgrade etc.

Write a review

by Erick Garrett on Jun 1, 2021
I looked through the list of functions and decided to buy GD801, would recommend it
by Emil Jascau on May 13, 2021
Everything perfect and fast, without testing on vehicles yet but looks good
by Josanu on Apr 26, 2021
You have arrived very fast, highly recommended product, initially I have had trouble updating the device, but I have contacted the seller and everything has been fixed in a very correct way, it's helped me solve the problems with my car.
by colin on Apr 20, 2021
I received the package in 5 days with no tax. it can be trusted
Replied by xiaoting on Apr 22, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
godiag.co.uk
by Manuel on Apr 20, 2021
Item arrive in perfect condition
by Matthew on Apr 20, 2021
Thank you very much order received. Everything is fine, it works. Recommend.
Replied by xiaoting on Apr 22, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
godiag.co.uk
by Scott Flohr on Apr 12, 2021
I am ,as of now, a dedicated customer... This reader is absolutely amazing..
by Garvin on Apr 9, 2021
Very as everything came as expected and with software installed thanks
by Arnoldo Maya on Mar 18, 2021
Does it support 2020 GMC Sierra Denali for mileage correction?
Replied by xiaoting on Mar 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
But sorry, it can not support currently.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
godiag.co.uk
by Mr.Kevin Green on Mar 17, 2021
Just to confirm that gt100 is shipped together as gift?
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 17, 2021
Yes surely we will ship one pc of gt100 with gift
by Mr.Erik Magnusson on Mar 16, 2021
fast delivery, thanks a lot
by Mr.Jeremy Ouyang on Mar 15, 2021
Hi, GODIAG GD801 Is it real working well for key learning of ford 2015+ cars?
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 15, 2021
Yes, GODIAG GD801 can work for ford 2015+ cars.
by Mr.Ronald on Mar 15, 2021
Hi, I'd like to know how to update it?
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 15, 2021
One Year Free Update. After one year, the update fee is €253.00.
by Mr.Brandon on Mar 14, 2021
Received the product, followed the instructions step by step. I find it very inconvenient to use.
by Girskis on Mar 11, 2021
The parcel arrived quickly. Everything agrees with the description. Tested, works very well
by oscar on Mar 10, 2021
Purchased this for a friend and he was pleased at the fast delivery, quality, and price.
by Mr.Jérry on Mar 9, 2021
Hello
if the 1 year update has passed.
does godiag 801 still work without updating?
by Mr.Stefan Dundov on Mar 3, 2021
Please does this item come with operational instructions on how to carry out some of the task and up to what year does it cover?
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 3, 2021
Hello sir, there will be instruction in software when you select the certain car model in menu. It can support cars to year 2020.
by Jacob on Jan 27, 2021
Fast shipping, best service, thanks!
by Mr.Rodrigo Mioti on Jan 27, 2021
Can you send me GD801 IMMO function supported List?
Replied by wuliqin on Mar 14, 2021
Yes,please download it from this link: https://mega.nz/folder/1JQFyIjC#1nSBnvT9UKd3PaolQ4CR6Q
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.