Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship No Tax] GODIAG Test Platform For BMW CAS4 / CAS4+ Programming plus DB25 Cable for GODIAG GT100 OBDII Protocol Break Out Box

[EU Ship No Tax] GODIAG Test Platform For BMW CAS4 / CAS4+ Programming plus DB25 Cable for GODIAG GT100 OBDII Protocol Break Out Box

51.00
  • Item No. SK310
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG CAS4 CAS4+ Test Platform, you can use it alone or use it together with Godiag GT100 OBDII Breakout box. It dedicated for following functions:
1. CAS4 CAS4+ Programming
2. All key lost
3. Add new key
4. Synchronize test
5. Troubleshooting

Write a review

by karl lowe on Apr 26, 2021
It arrived quickly, well packaged, looks and works well.
by Max Drechsler on Apr 25, 2021
better than other adapters I purchased elsewhere
Replied by xiaoting on May 7, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
godiag.co.uk
by Mr.Gabur on Jan 7, 2021
no tax paid, thank you for help
by Mr.Gabur on Jan 7, 2021
no tax paid, thank you for help
Replied by gaoweiqiao on Jan 7, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Gabur
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
godiag.co.uk
by Mr.brian on Jan 7, 2021
can I use this CAS4 adapter with other device?
Replied by gaoweiqiao on Jan 7, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.brian 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You are supposed to use this CAS4 Adapter with this Godiag OBD2 breakout box.
https://www.godiag.co.uk/wholesale/godiag-gt100-break-out-box-ecu-connector.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
godiag.co.uk
by Mr.Mcpherson on Jan 6, 2021
can I pay for express shipping ?
Replied by gaoweiqiao on Jan 6, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mcpherson
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Yes, you can pay for premium delivery.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
godiag.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.